For the Grit and the Glory

Team inov-8 Trail Runners

inov-8′s heritage on the trails, makes us proud to have a team of nationally and globally recognized trail runners. Their inspiring and unworldly speed and/or endurance, as well as their experiences and adventures running through unexplored corners of our natural earth create some amazing stories.

Alex Jospe Alex-Nichols 200 Amber Reece-Young Amy Rusiecki
Anna-Lupton 200 Aritz Egea 200 ben-abdelnoor-1 Ben-Bardsley 200
Ben Nephew Brendan-Davies 200 Carl-Bell 200 Cody Moat2
David Roche Eirik Haugsnes 200 Gary Gellin Gary Priestly
Graham Gristwood Jim Johnson Joe-Grant 200 Jokin LIzeaga 200
Josh Katzman Judit Franch 200 Kevin Tilton Leila Degrave
Maria Dalzot Mark Lundblad Mary WIlkinson 200 Michele Hartwig
Morgan-Donnelly 200 Oli-Johnson 200 Orlando Edwards Peter Maksimow
Pierre Laurent Rachael Cuellar Ray-Zahab 200 Rob Baker
Rob-Jebb 200 Robbie Britton 200 Sarah mcCormack Scott Dunlap
Scott Fraser Shona-Stephenson 200 Simon Bailey 200 Tracy Dean 200
 Tom-Addison 200 Vic WIlkinson 200 Yassine Diboun

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,063 other followers